Clementi Moneychanger
  • Contact Us
    +65 81144212, +65 67744212
  • Our Address
    Grantral Mall @ Clementi #01-27
  • Working Hours
    Open Everyday 10.00 am - 09.00 pm

New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?




The euro (sign: €; code: EUR) is the official currency of the eurozone, which consists of 19 of the 28 member states of the European Union: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain. The currency is also officially used by the [...]

An important point for those looking for overseas investment properties: Anyone who wants to invest in Chinese property must be ready to move there. According to [government] regulations, individual foreign buyers need to demonstrate that they have worked in China for at least a year and are buying the residence for self use," says Anthony [...]